Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nomosan Nutraceuticals®

NOMOADULT® AMD

NOMOADULT® AMD

Regular price €45,80 EUR
Regular price Sale price €45,80 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

NOMOADULT® AMD

The substances lutein and zeaxanthin used in NOMOADULT® AMD, essential components of the retina of the eye, are obtained from the flowers of the marigold plant.

NOMOADULT® AMD is a dietary supplement carefully developed to support eye health. It contains the natural components lutein and zeaxanthin, which are obtained from the flowers of the marigold plant. These substances are essential for the retina of the eye. In addition, NOMOADULT® AMD contains antioxidants in the form of vitamin C and vitamin E, as well as important trace elements such as copper and zinc gluconate, which is particularly important due to its organically bound form. This combination has been formulated according to the strict guidelines of the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA) to provide effective support for maintaining healthy visual function. It is recommended to take NOMOADULT® AMD according to the dosage recommendations provided to achieve the best results. Please note that this product is not a substitute for a balanced diet. For further information and specific application guidelines, please read the package insert.

Ingredients:

  • Lutein and zeaxanthin
  • Antioxidants, vitamin C and vitamin E
  • Important trace elements, copper and zinc gluconate

Buy product:

You can buy this product in many local pharmacies as well as from the mail-order pharmacy apotal.

Pharmaceutical central numbers:

  • PZN: 1087173 (packaging of 60)
  • PZN: 1087167 (packaging of 280)

PZN = pharmaceutical central number: The product is listed under this number in the pharmacy range.

Package leaflet: NomoAdultAMD_BPZ

View full details
  • Gesunde Blutgefäße mit anthocyanreichen Lebensmitteln

    Healthy blood vessels with foods rich in anthoc...

    The rich concentration of these valuable anthocyanins is the outstanding feature of blueberries.

    Healthy blood vessels with foods rich in anthoc...

    The rich concentration of these valuable anthocyanins is the outstanding feature of blueberries.

  • Anthocyane - ihr Einfluss auf Sport und Erholung

    Anthocyanins - their influence on sport and rec...

    Anthocyanins, natural pigments in colorful foods such as berries, have remarkable effects on physical activity. According to EFSA, studies have shown that anthocyanins possess antioxidant properties that can reduce muscle...

    Anthocyanins - their influence on sport and rec...

    Anthocyanins, natural pigments in colorful foods such as berries, have remarkable effects on physical activity. According to EFSA, studies have shown that anthocyanins possess antioxidant properties that can reduce muscle...

  • Berry4Value - EU - project

    Berry4Value - EU - project

    In accordance with the objective, a strategy and a methodology were developed as part of the sub-project at NOMOSAN Nutraceuticals, in cooperation with the project partners mentioned, in order to...

    Berry4Value - EU - project

    In accordance with the objective, a strategy and a methodology were developed as part of the sub-project at NOMOSAN Nutraceuticals, in cooperation with the project partners mentioned, in order to...

1 of 3

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Nomosan Nutraceuticals®

NOMOADULT® AMD

NOMOADULT® AMD

Normaler Preis €45,80 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €45,80 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe

NOMOADULT® AMD

Die in NOMOADULT® AMD eingesetzten Substanzen Lutein und Zeaxanthin, wesentliche Bestandteile der Netzhaut des Auges, werden aus den Blüten der Tagetes-Pflanze gewonnen.

NOMOADULT® AMD ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das sorgfältig entwickelt wurde, um die Gesundheit der Augen zu unterstützen. Es enthält die natürlichen Bestandteile Lutein und Zeaxanthin, die aus den Blüten der Tagetes-Pflanze gewonnen werden. Diese Substanzen sind essentiell für die Netzhaut des Auges. Darüber hinaus enthält NOMOADULT® AMD Antioxidantien in Form von Vitamin C und Vitamin E, sowie wichtige Spurenelemente wie Kupfer und Zinkgluconat, welches sich durch seine organisch genbundene Form besonders wichtig ist. Diese Kombination wurde gemäß den strengen Richtlinien der Europäischen Behörde für Lebensmittelsicherheit (EFSA) formuliert, um eine effektive Unterstützung für die Erhaltung einer gesunden Sehfunktion zu bieten. Es wird empfohlen, NOMOADULT® AMD gemäß den angegebenen Dosierungsempfehlungen einzunehmen, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Produkt kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene Ernährung darstellt. Für weitere Informationen und spezifische Anwendungsrichtlinien lesen Sie bitte den Beipackzettel.

Inhaltsstoffe:

  • Lutein und Zeaxanthin
  • Antioxidantien, Vitamin C und Vitamin E
  • Wichtigen Spurenelemente, Kupfer und Zinkgluconat

Produkt kaufen:

Dieses Produkt können Sie in vielen Apotheken vor Ort sowie bei der Versandapotheke apotal kaufen.

Pharmazentralnummern:

  • PZN: 1087173 (60er Verpackung)
  • PZN: 1087167 (280er Verpackung)

PZN = Pharmazentralnummer: Unter dieser Nummer ist das Produkt im Apothekensortiment gelistet.

Beipackzettel: NomoAdultAMD_BPZ

Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • Gesunde Blutgefäße mit anthocyanreichen Lebensmitteln

    Gesunde Blutgefäße mit anthocyanreichen Lebensm...

    Die reichhaltige Konzentration dieser wertvollen Anthocyane ist das herausragende Merkmal von Blaubeeren.

    Gesunde Blutgefäße mit anthocyanreichen Lebensm...

    Die reichhaltige Konzentration dieser wertvollen Anthocyane ist das herausragende Merkmal von Blaubeeren.

  • Anthocyane - ihr Einfluss auf Sport und Erholung

    Anthocyane - ihr Einfluss auf Sport und Erholung

    Anthocyane, natürliche Pigmente in farbenfrohen Lebensmitteln wie Beeren, entfalten bemerkenswerte Effekte auf sportliche Aktivitäten. Gemäß EFSA haben Studien gezeigt, dass Anthocyane antioxidative Eigenschaften besitzen, die Muskelstress und Entzündungen nach dem...

    Anthocyane - ihr Einfluss auf Sport und Erholung

    Anthocyane, natürliche Pigmente in farbenfrohen Lebensmitteln wie Beeren, entfalten bemerkenswerte Effekte auf sportliche Aktivitäten. Gemäß EFSA haben Studien gezeigt, dass Anthocyane antioxidative Eigenschaften besitzen, die Muskelstress und Entzündungen nach dem...

  • Berry4Value - EU - project

    Berry4Value - EU - project

    Entsprechend der Zielsetzung wurden im Rahmen des Teilprojektes bei NOMOSAN Nutraceuticals, in Zusammenarbeit mit den genannten Projektpartnern eine Strategie und eine Methodik entwickelt, um mittels Membranchromatographie erhaltenen hochreinen Anthocyane aus...

    Berry4Value - EU - project

    Entsprechend der Zielsetzung wurden im Rahmen des Teilprojektes bei NOMOSAN Nutraceuticals, in Zusammenarbeit mit den genannten Projektpartnern eine Strategie und eine Methodik entwickelt, um mittels Membranchromatographie erhaltenen hochreinen Anthocyane aus...

1 von 3